Liaden Universe® Companion Volume 2

By: Lee, Sharon; Miller, Steve

Price: $25.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine

One novella and nine shorter works by Sharon Lee and Steve Miller. Stories included: Changeling, Phoenix, Heirloom, Naratha's Shadow, Veil of The Dancer, Quiet Knives, This House, A Matter of Dreams, Lord of The Dance, & Sweet Waters This covers Chapbooks 6-10 plus one other story.

Title: Liaden Universe® Companion Volume 2

Author Name: Lee, Sharon; Miller, Steve

Categories: Other,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: SRM Publication: 2007

ISBN Number: 0977663965

ISBN Number 13: 9780977663965

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Fine

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 016583